Skip to content

MOMMY I WANT A DRINK

April 6, 2009

Mommy, I need a drink… Mommy, I need a drink….. Mommy I NEED a drink.

My solution is the sugar free on the go packets from market pantry at Target. They are $2.90 for 12. That ends up costing .24 instead of the $1.00 plus for the sugar infused drinks that are available at restaurants. I actually only use half of the packet per drink.

I also Bought my son a contigo cup which will only juice to come out if you push the button. The cup was around $6.00 at Barnes and Noble. They have the bigger version on amazon for 12.99.

Contigo available here

I love this cup I throw it in my purse without worrying… Priceless…
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

