Skip to content

OH Baby diapers for you treats for me

April 23, 2009

I love to buy things for my children that they need and get free things for myself. Huggies is allowing me to do just that with the points I get from my daughter’s diapers. I can win music, gift cards and a wide variety of other fun stuff!

Huggies website

To get your account started
sign up, you can type in this code to get 15 points total in your account:
TKHNF-RLPLS-TRPGB. V

You can even win diapers for a year!! Free diapers

If you do not win the big give away you can atleast be the first to know about huggies specials
Huggies specials

Thanks money saving mom

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

