Skip to content

We Got it and You want it DAY 3

May 3, 2009
tags: ,


So what have we added to the box???
Magic eraser I had a buy one get one free coupon.. one for me one for you
Dry Idea I printed off the coupon from the coupon.com icon on our site and got a $2 off coupon. I took it to Target and got the Dry Idea for free
The Ax body wash was a score also at Target I used the $1.oo off any AX body wash the size was not on the coupon (Walmart has this same sample for the same price)
Pert Shampoo for men I bought it using the coupon in Today’s paper combined with Register rewards at Walgreen final cost free!! (I bought two and used Two coupons but for variety sake we are only sending you one
Frosted mini wheat sample with coupons ( I forgot to check my mail yesterday)
Also in the mailbox a sample of a Crest white strip with a $7.00 off coupon!!
ENTER HERE

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

