Skip to content

Bath and bodyworks super tote

May 8, 2009
tags:

I am addicted to products.. and I needed to grab some teacher gifts so here is what I did. I bought 2 $20.00 gifts and then spent $15.00 for this awesome tote of goodies valued at $114.00. It gets better.. I used this coupon here and got $10.00 off so I spent a little over $45.00 for my teacher gifts and my gift to myself for being such a super mom… it was me last night who was up at 3:30 AM with the baby…. Have a super all about you day really $15.00 is much cheaper than any spa service available..
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

