Skip to content

THE PAPER get several this weekend

May 16, 2009

Well it is almost Sunday.. so I am gathering my coupons for my weekly trip to save money. If you see us and need help just ask!! I implore all of you to buy more than 1 paper this weekend. You will be glad you did! REMINDER: The Richmond Times Dispatch has the best coupons in it if you are a Central Virginian!

 The key to success is planning.. if you are still asking yourself if it is worth it my answer is YES!!The proof stares back at me weekly on my CVS receipt that states: Year to date spending $167.00 Year to date savings $1423.00.  

SHARE your successful shopping tips, trips, and deals.

COMING SOON– This week we will begin selling our binders so you can be an effective shopper.  We will add a link at the top of this page so you can buy one. We are  currently working on all the technical stuff to be able to do this.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

