Skip to content

Give it AWAY! What are your kids sleeping on?

May 21, 2009
tags: ,

DSC02157

I have been talking about this product to anyone who will listen. The makers of Clouds and Stars sheets wanted you to have a chance to win your very own sheet set.

I want you all to know as soon as I found out I was expecting I bought these sheets. That is why Margeaux has yellow sheets because I didn’t know she was a she yet… I couldn’t wait. I knew this was a product I couldn’t live without. My son is turning five in October and he is still using his sheet on his toddler bed. In fact today he changed his own sheets for me.

This giveaway if for a complete set which includes both a top sheet and base sheet in white!!

I know you will love these just like I do ….

 

Here are the top ten reason why you should enter..

 

10) Your toddler can change their own sheets

9) You do not have to learn hospital corners

8) They come in a variety of colors and textures

7) They make great baby gifts because they always fit 

6) Have you every tried to change “normal” crib sheets in the middle of the night after sleeping when they sleep?

5) Throw up. enough said! Zip it off!

4) Potty Training!!! 

3) My husband changes these sheets

2) They can be used in the crib and then on the toddler bed

 and the number one REASON

 

1) THEY COULD BE YOURS FOR FREE

 

To enter: (Please leave a seperate comment for EACH entry).

1) Leave us a comment stating what you would like to learn about

2) Tweet about us

 Facebook about us

Blog about us

My space about us

3) Sign up for our email if you are on our email or rss feed just leave us a comment saying that

4) If you show a friend our site get another entry! We trust you! Leave a comment saying so

This contest will end next Thursday! Still enter for the Vera Bradley contest for you and The Clouds and Stars sheet for him/ her…. They make a super gift if you know someone who is expecting or potty training! 


  See the product that is made in AMERICA and Made for your little one!      

 

Share

42 Comments
  1. Amanda Jarvis permalink
    May 21, 2009 10:31 am

    I have signed up for your email and showed your site to my sister! I would love to win these! I love your site, just signed up for the free bowling…with 6 kids thats awesome!!

  2. Rebecca Mackay permalink
    May 21, 2009 4:32 pm

    i would love to learn about cloth diapers!

    gitrecca at gmail dot com

  3. May 21, 2009 7:37 pm

    I have signed up for your facebook alerts and love seeing what’s new and learning about all the great products and coupons you discover!

  4. amanda permalink
    May 22, 2009 12:33 am

    I shared the site with my two workout buddies here in CA…they are hooked too!

  5. dreamer permalink
    May 22, 2009 9:19 am

    I’d like to learn about how to get great deals on organic and eco friendly items

  6. Tiffani permalink
    May 22, 2009 2:45 pm

    I would like to learn about how to look good on a budget.

  7. May 22, 2009 9:35 pm

    I am so amazed at this web-site. I have been sharing with everyone I know about it. Thanks for your time!! Trying to learn how to save in these hard times. Thanks!!

  8. katie permalink
    May 22, 2009 9:49 pm

    I know someone said this already but I would really love to learn about cloth diapers too. I am due in December and I am interested in them but scared of them at the same time.

  9. katie permalink
    May 22, 2009 9:50 pm

    I shared your webpage to my cousin who is also expecting as well.

  10. Cathy Chiovaro permalink
    May 22, 2009 10:20 pm

    Include me in this great giveaway — I just told my HT savings story in a comment — using your HT Post for the week. Saved over 50% off my grocery bill.

  11. Sarah permalink
    May 23, 2009 3:55 am

    I’d like to learn even more ways to save money! Every little bit helps!

  12. renee permalink
    May 23, 2009 9:15 am

    I would like to learn about sewing–I can barely sew on a button!

  13. Jenny permalink
    May 23, 2009 9:38 pm

    I would love to learn how to get my grocery bill lower but not by buying highly processed cheap food but good quality organic ingredients.

  14. Jennifer Armstrong permalink
    May 24, 2009 2:51 am

    I would love to learn more about day trips and mini vacations to take the whole family to. Great little getaways for some summer fun over a weekend. I have emailed all of my girlfriends the madamedeals.com site address. I love it!

  15. jenjenstar permalink
    May 24, 2009 3:06 am

    Check out my blog on how awesome madamedeals.com is! I had to share the great news of such a beneficial site!

    http://jenjenstar.wordpress.com/2009/05/24/madamedeals-com/

  16. Susan permalink
    May 24, 2009 2:22 pm

    Great site! Just subscribed. With 9 grandchildren in and out ranging in age from 0 (born today) to 6, these would be a most welcome addition.

  17. May 24, 2009 2:38 pm

    Okay, I’m the third person now who wants to learn about cloth diapering… I sense a theme! I love how it’s coming back in style, I’m all for it but I need some convincing articles to convince my DH!

  18. May 24, 2009 8:55 pm

    I would love to learn more about how my toddler can do her own sheets…wow!

  19. Pam permalink
    May 25, 2009 6:44 am

    I would love to learn how to effectively discipline my toddler without yelling/crying on either of our parts.

  20. Pam permalink
    May 25, 2009 6:45 am

    Subscribe via google reader.

  21. May 25, 2009 3:52 pm

    Of course I would love to win but if not I am glad you showed me these, my twins can change their own sheets, not! they are 2, so it will be mommy for a few more years. oh well but then they can take over after that. thank you!

  22. Tracy permalink
    May 26, 2009 2:58 am

    I would like to learn about how to honestly make money on the Internet.

  23. Heidi permalink
    May 26, 2009 4:19 pm

    I signed up for the email and I showed a fellow office mate your site and I’m going to email it to my sisters and mom after posting this. Love this site, I’m hoping to get into the class this week I need help with my organization to make more couponing more successful. I love the tips as well on inexpensive ways to have fun with the whole family.

    Thank you ladies so much for this site.

  24. SHEILA HENIGAR permalink
    May 26, 2009 6:57 pm

    Would love to learn more on how to get more out of my coupons at the store,to help with my grocery bill.

  25. May 26, 2009 11:26 pm

    I would love to learn more about potty training!

  26. May 26, 2009 11:28 pm

    I subscribe via email!

  27. Keitha permalink
    May 26, 2009 11:30 pm

    I’m pregnant with my first child and I would like to learn more about babywearing

  28. Keitha permalink
    May 26, 2009 11:31 pm

    email subscriber

  29. renee permalink
    May 27, 2009 10:40 pm

    This is my entry for today. thanks

  30. May 27, 2009 11:26 pm

    i would love to learn more about transitioning from crib to ‘big boy bed’. we had to do it early (15 months) cuz my son kept climbing out of the crib, but he wont sleep unless we are there! also would love to see a review on crib tents. i would have loved to keep my son in his crib longer but not sure if a tent would really work.

  31. Tammy Kennedy permalink
    May 27, 2009 11:36 pm

    I would like to learn how to get discount baby items for my son who has a 8 month old and just found out they are having their 2nd child in December/January. My son is 28 and working 6 days a week but money is still tight like most americans.

    Thank you

    camper223{at}live{dot}com

  32. Tammy Kennedy permalink
    May 27, 2009 11:40 pm

    I twitted this contest
    camper223

    Thank you

    camper223{at}live{dot}com

  33. Tammy Kennedy permalink
    May 27, 2009 11:42 pm

    I’m a subscriber

    Thank you

    camper223{at}live{dot}com

  34. Tammy Kennedy permalink
    May 27, 2009 11:42 pm

    I showed this to my daughter

    Thank you

    camper223{at}live{dot}com

  35. israel y permalink
    May 28, 2009 2:57 am

    I would like to learn about baby CPR

  36. Alexandra S permalink
    May 28, 2009 2:00 pm

    I really like your site – how to teach my child when it is appropriate to get up in the morning. Daylight is good – still dark not good. We can’t seem to understand that! Thanks!

  37. Alexandra S permalink
    May 28, 2009 2:00 pm

    I showed your site to a co-worker who has her own toddler! Thanks!

  38. Jay permalink
    May 28, 2009 5:26 pm

    I would like to learn more about homeschooling. Thanks!

  39. Pat permalink
    May 28, 2009 6:17 pm

    I’d like to learn how to save money on organic food.

  40. Migdalia permalink
    May 28, 2009 6:49 pm

    I’d love to learn how to save EVEN MORE money!

    migdaliamart at gmail dot com

  41. Migdalia permalink
    May 28, 2009 6:54 pm

    I just showed this site to my best friend. She’s definitely going to look into these as well!

    migdaliamart at gmail dot com

  42. kathy pease permalink
    May 28, 2009 9:53 pm

    id love to learn how to make money on ebay 🙂

Comments are closed.

