Skip to content

Rite Aid Rebates

May 31, 2009

rite aid

Enter them now.. or before June 29,2009.. I took me less than 2 minutes. I timed myself.. I got $14.99 coming back 🙂 Go to Here to learn more

1) go to website

2) click on single check rebate icon

3) fill in store number

4) fill in register number

5) fill in transaction number

6) submit for a rebate check…

So I got $10 in free baby products and some ob2 styling spray 🙂 Something for the baby and something for me for FREE, FREE, FREE, FREE

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

