Skip to content

Got Swag? Get IT for free stuff :)

June 5, 2009
tags: ,

Today is super swag buck day: Swagbucks

WIN FREE PRIZES just by searching the web. SWAG BUCKS are digital dollars that you earn just for doing the things you’re already doing. You’ll never need another search engine! Register now to get started. No credit card required!

 Click Here

A few months back, I registered with swagbucks. It is a search engine, like google. But, you can earn swagbucks when you conduct a search. Almost every time I conduct a search, I will earn anywhere from 1 to 10 swagbucks. I have to say that I really don’t search that much but I have earned 55 swagbucks since I joined. That is enough to get a $5 Amazon.com gift card or to download some i-tunes. I am going to keep saving mine though so I can earn a Starbucks card, yummy! The great thing is, there is really no work required. You are going to be searching anyway, so why not earn some free gifts? 

I followed Renae’s advice and starting using the swag bucks search and win engine and I have 23 bucks in just two weeks!! I am searching anyway, why not have a chance to collect some “money” for free stuff!

Share

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

