Skip to content

Funny, What is better than FREE?

June 17, 2009
tags:

I got my coupon for my free package of hotdogs from Oscar Mayers as per our website. I was so excited I couldn’t wait to use the coupon. I am not sure why since I do not normally eat hotdogs but, getting things for free is fun!

This happened on our weekly shopping trip and it stuck in my mind. So I thought I would share.

Me, “I am going to grab those free hot dogs.”

Renae, “I am going to wait for a better time.”

Me, “How are you going to get a better deal then free?”

Renae, “When they are buy one get one free.”

Me, “DUH!!”

 You see we all learn something everyday!! Use your free product coupon when the item is buy one get one free so you can get two items for nothing.

 

Share

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

