Skip to content

We Got it and YOU want it. Day 3

June 23, 2009

Day 3

Day 3

Day 3

Tums – used $3.00 off coupon from the paper. Stacked it with a $2.00 off CVS coupon cost FREE
Cereal- came in the mail today- FREE
Sunscreen- Took part in the aveeno deal at cvs buy $20.00 worth of sunscreen get $10.00 back
Bought 3 at $9.00 each so I spent $27.00 used 3 coupons that were $2.00 each then I got $10 worth of Extra care bucks… I then had a spend $25.00 get $5.00 off coupon. I figure that $2.00 a package is basically free for sunscreen that usually costs over $10.00 each. ENJOY! (I feel the need to give you sunscreen since Renae and I are huge supporter of cancer research.)
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

