Skip to content

We got and You want IT Day 4

June 24, 2009
Day 4

Day 4

Sally Hanson nail polish- I had a buy one get one free coupon. I needed new polish one for me one for you πŸ™‚

Revlon eye shadow- I got a $3.00 off coupon at CVS and I used a $1.00 off coupon from the paper. They are having a buy one get one free sale. So I got both for $1.79. Again one for me one for you. (I am actually making a gift basket for the Women’s 4 miler with my make-up deals)

TJ Maxx bag- I bought something and they gave it to me so I am giving it to you. I have Madame deals grocery bags!!

Dentine gum- I got a free coupon in the mail a little while ago so I used it on a pack of gum for you πŸ™‚

3 Comments
  1. Chandra Jonkman permalink
    June 24, 2009 8:58 pm

    Hi Amee and Renae

  2. Chandra Jonkman permalink
    June 24, 2009 9:02 pm

    Hey here’s my new email. Trying to enter in the contest. Did the harris teeter shopping. I was meeting a friend there. Unfortunately I went to the one by sam’s club and she was by the other one. I spent 40 totaled up to 56 before coupons, they said I saved vic savings of 27 but in total I saved 43.81. Then I went back and bought the juice and candy I had forgotten. Oops another 14$. I was trying to enter the contest. All for now.
    Chandra

  3. madamedeals permalink*
    June 24, 2009 9:04 pm

    Chandra leave your entry on the link on our home page. So it will be counted. πŸ™‚ Thanks! Amee http://madamedeals.com/2009/06/19/free-give-away/

Comments are closed.

